Monday, October 2, 2023

When: 11th March 2022

Where: Noida Golf Course

The 4th Fundraiser golf tournament hosted by Rotary Club of Delhi CAMA Place, Rotary Cama Golf Trophy 2022 concluded successfully. Over time, Rotary’s reach & vision gradually extended to humanitarian service with an objective to serve society at large. Today in India, rotary has spread its wings with more than 12 lacs Rotarians in 35989 clubs and 525 districts.

The prize distribution saw Rtn. Atul Sharma, Rtn. Rajnish Virmani, President, RCD CAMA Place, Rtn. Anup Mittal, District Governor, PDG Ramesh Chander, Rtn. Vinay Mittal, Secretary & Assistant Governor in District and Rahul Jain, FIEM Industries giving away prizes to all the winners. Indian Lady Professional Golfer Ridhima Dilawari also joined and entertained the golfers with the Beat The Pro Oncourse competition.


Closest to the pin – Brij Mohan Bansal

Straightest drive – Anand Sharma

Longest drive Male – Raghav Nanda

Longest Drive Female – Sunita Mathur

Runner up Ladies – Simran Bajaj

Winner Ladies – Sunita Mathur

Winner Senior Category (70 years & above) – Col K.K Agarwal

Shri B.P. Agarwal Memorial Golf Trophy Runner Up Nett – Rahul Jain

Shri B.P. Agarwal Memorial Golf Trophy Winner Nett – Manoj Kumar

Runner up Gross – Dr. Sujit Nagrath

Winner Gross – Atulya Gupta


Leave a Comment